Skip Navigation
We are currently testing a new website »» Preview Our New Site ««

Public, Local and School Holidays

School Occasional Holidays 2011/2012 - Lewis


Autumn 2011 (All Lewis Schools)
Date Affects Status
Monday 15th August Teachers SCHOOLS OPEN
Thursday 18th August Pupils SCHOOLS OPEN
Thursday 13th October Teachers/Pupils SCHOOLS CLOSE

Winter 2011 (All Lewis Schools)
Date Affects Status
Tuesday 25th October Teachers SCHOOLS OPEN
Thursday 27th October Pupils SCHOOLS OPEN
Friday 25th November Teachers/Pupils SCHOOLS CLOSED
Monday 28th November Teachers/Pupils SCHOOLS CLOSED
Thursday 22nd December Teachers/Pupils SCHOOLS CLOSE

 

Spring 2012 (All Lewis Schools)
Date Affects Status
Monday 9th January Teachers/Pupils SCHOOLS OPEN
Thursday 16th February Teachers/Pupils SCHOOLS CLOSED
Friday 17th February Teachers/Pupils SCHOOLS CLOSED
Monday 20th February Teachers/Pupils SCHOOLS CLOSED
Friday 30th March Teachers/Pupils SCHOOLS CLOSE

 

Summer 2012 (All Lewis Schools)
Date Affects Status
Monday 16th April Teachers/Pupils SCHOOLS OPEN
Friday 4th May Teachers/Pupils SCHOOLS CLOSED
Monday 7th May Teachers/Pupils SCHOOLS CLOSED
Friday 29th June Teachers/Pupils SCHOOLS CLOSE