Skip Navigation
We are currently testing a new website »» Preview Our New Site ««

Leabharlainn nan Eilean Siar

 

 

Bookbug

Bookbug Sessions

Bookbug Sessions are held regularly at Libraries. They last about 30 minutes and are a fun way to spend time with your child singing songs, chanting rhymes and enjoying books and stories together.

Stornoway Library at 11:00am:

December 2017 - March 2018
English Bookbug Gaelic Bookbug
  • Wednesday 10 January
  • Wednesday 7 February
  • Wednesday 7 March
  • Wednesday 20 December
  • Wednesday 17 January
  • Wednesday 31 January
  • Wednesday 14 February
  • Wednesday 28 February
  • Wednesday 14 March
  • Wednesday 28 March