Summer Programme - Lewis and Harris

Summer Programme - Lewis and Harris

Information

It is recommended that participants bring a water bottle and a light snack to all activities. Participants should bring a packed lunch for activities over lunch.

Don’t forget that all children with additional support needs are welcome at our events – please inform us at time of booking, detailing your child’s additional requirements.  A parent or carer may be required to stay with their child to ensure adequate supervision.

Lewis and Harris Activities

Activity Descriptions (Opens in a new window or downloads a file)

Monday 4 July - Friday 8 July

Monday 11 July - Friday 15 July

Monday 18 July - Friday 22 July

Monday 25 July - Thursday 28 July 

Tuesday 2 August - Friday 5 August

Monday 8 August - Friday 12 August

Monday 15 August - Wednesday 17 August

Consent Form

Contact Information and Consent Form (Opens in a new window or downloads a file) MUST be completed once booking has been placed.

How to Book

Our bookings will go live at Midday on Thursday 30 June 2022 for the full seven weeks of activities.

All our bookings will be via our online booking system and the CnES Sport & Health app.

To request your child/children's ID and PIN numbers, if you don't already have them, please e-mail isladminteam@cne-siar.gov.uk with their name and date of birth, or call ISL reception on 822 800.

Costs

Costs - Summer Activities
Activity Session Non Member Member
For 30 minutes session £2.00 £1.00
For 1 hour session £4.00 £2.00
For 1 hour 15 minutes £5.00 £2.50
For 2 hours 30 minutes £10.00 £5.00
10am – 4pm (day sessions) £25.00 £12.50
10am – 4pm (week courses) £60.00 £30.00