Contact Details and Areas of Responsibility

Lewis Based Staff
Name Job Title Contact Details Area of Responsibility

Alice Murray

Community Learning & Development Worker (Uig – Carloway)

Mobile: 07990 742762

Email: alice-murray@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development Work in Uig-Carloway & day to day management of the DofE Award as DofE Operations Manager.

Erica Clark

Community Learning and Development Worker – Youth Engagement (Part Time)

Mobile: 07876 391512
Email: e.clark@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for Young Scot Services and Youth Council Network.

Sharon Reid

Community Learning & Development Worker - Stornoway North

Mobile:  07717 816475
Email:  sharon.reid@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development work in Stornoway North.

 

Janet Macleod

Community Learning & Development Worker – North Lochs & Kinloch (Part Time) (Currently on Maternity Leave)

Mobile:  07811 712212
Email:  janetmacleod@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development work in North Lochs & Kinloch.
Erica Clark Community Learning & Development Worker – North Lochs & Kinloch (Covering Maternity Leave)

Mobile: 07876 391512
Email: e.clark@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for  Community Capacity Issues.
Eilidh Mackay Community Learning & Development Worker – North Lochs & Kinloch (Covering Maternity Leave)

Mobile:  07796 195469
Email:  eilidh.mackay@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for  Youth Work Issues.

Angela Macritchie

Community Learning & Development Worker – Stornoway South

Mobile:  07717 816474
Email:  angela-macritchie@cne-siar.gov.u

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development work in Stornoway South.

Sarah Campbell

Community Learning & Development Worker  - Ness – Shawbost (Part Time)

Phone:  01851 710736
Mobile:  07825 024949
Email:  sarah.campbell@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development work in Ness - Shawbost.
Marion Wilson

Pointers Co-ordinators (Part Time)

Mobile: 07920 722198
Email:  mwilson@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for day to day running of Pointers Drop-in Centre.
Joanne Maclennan

Pointers Co-ordinator (Part Time)

Mobile:  07920 722198
Email: joanne.maclennan@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for day to day running of Pointers Drop-in Centre.
Enquiries for Back, Tong, Tolsta, Point & South Lochs should be directed to: 

Name

Job Title

Contact Details

Area of responsibility

Fiona MacInnes-Begg

 

Extended Learning Manager, Community Learning & Development Service

Mobile:  07917 243238
Email:  fionamacinnes-begg@cne-siar.gov.uk

 
Harris Based Staff
Name Job Title Contact Details Area of Responsibility

Mairi Maciver

Community Learning & Development Worker – Harris (Part Time)

Phone:  01859 502367
Mobile:  07717 816471
Email:  mairi_maciver@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development work in Harris.

Uist Based Staff
Name Job Title Contact Details Area of Responsibility

Eilidh Johnson

Community Learning & Development Modern Apprentice

Phone:  01870 604880
Mobile:  07970 374826
Email:  eilidh.johnson@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development work in Uist.

Castlebay Hall, Castlebay, Isle of Barra, HS9 5XD
Name Job Title Contact Details Area of Responsibility

Katie Denehy

Community Learning & Development Worker – Barra (Part Time)

Phone:  01871 817880
Mobile:  07717 816468
Email:  katiedenehy@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development work in Barra.