Contact Details and Areas of Responsibility

Sandwickhill Learning Centre, East Street, Sandwick, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0AG 
Name Job Title Contact Details Area of Responsibility

Alice Murray

Community Learning & Development Worker (Uig – Carloway)

Phone: 01851 822714

Mobile: 07990742762

Email: alice-murray@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development Work in Uig-Carloway & day to day management of the DofE Award as DofE Operations Manager.

Erica Clark

Community Learning and Development Worker – Youth Engagement (Part Time)

Phone: 01851822743
Mobile: 07876391512
Email: e.clark@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for Young Scot services and Youth Council network.

Mairi Smith

Community Learning & Development Modern Apprentice

Phone:  01851 822743
Mobile:  07970374819
Email:  mair.smith@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development work in Back & Tolsta.

Sharon Reid

Community Learning & Development Worker - Stornoway North

Phone:  01851 822743
Mobile:  07717816475
Email:  sharon.reid@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development work in Stornoway North

 

 

Council Offices, Sandwick Road, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis HS1 2BW
Name Job Title Contact Details Area of Responsibility

Angela Macritchie

Community Learning & Development Worker – Stornoway South

Phone:  01851 600501
Mobile:  07717816475
Email:  angela-macritchie@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development work in Stornoway South

 

Ionad an Seann Sgoil, Shawbost, Isle of Lewis, HS2 9BQ

Name

Job Title

Contact Details

Area of responsibility

Sarah Campbell

Community Learning & Development Worker  - Ness – Shawbost (P/T) (Maternity Leave Cover)

Phone:  01851 710736/01851 822743
Mobile: 
Email:  sarah.campbell@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development work in Ness - Shawbost

Council Offices, Tarbert, Isle of Harris, HS3 3DL
Name Job Title Contact Details Area of Responsibility

Mairi Maciver

Community Learning & Development Worker – Harris (P/T)

Phone:  01859 502367
Mobile:  07717816471
Email:  mairi_maciver@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development work in Harris.

 

Lionacleit Education Centre, Lionacleit, Isle of Benbecula, HS7 5RJ
Name Job Title Contact Details Area of Responsibility

Catriona Morrison

Community Learning & Development Organiser (P/T)

Phone:  01870 604880
Mobile:  07920703143
Email:  catriona.morrison@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development work in Uist.

Eilidh Johnson

Community Learning & Development Modern Apprentice

Phone:  01870 604880
Mobile:  07970 374826
Email:  eilidh.johnson@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development work in Uist.

Castlebay Hall, Castlebay, Isle of Barra, HS9 5XD
Name Job Title Contact Details Area of Responsibility

Katie Denehy

Community Learning & Development Worker – Barra (P/T)

Phone:  01871 817880
Mobile:  07717 816468
Email:  katiedenehy@cne-siar.gov.uk

Responsible for generic Community Learning & Development work in Barra.