Contact Details

Election Office

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar
Sandwick Road
Stornoway
Isle of Lewis
HS1 2BW

Tel:  01851 822613
e-mail:  elections@cne-siar.gov.uk
Facebook (Opens in a new window or downloads a file)
Twitter (Opens in a new window or downloads a file)

General Enquires

Name

Telephone

e-Mail

Derek Mackay
Depute Returning Officer

01851 822613

dmackay@cne-siar.gov.uk

Mairi Sine Macdonald
Election Administrator

01851 822613

msmacdonald@cne-siar.gov.uk

Marina Macaulay
Election Administrator

01851 822613

mmacaulay@cne-siar.gov.uk

Returning Officer

Name

 Telephone  e-Mail

Malcolm Burr

01851 822600

mburr@cne-siar.gov.uk

 

Media Contact

Name

 Telephone  e-Mail

Nigel Scott

01851 822622

nscott@cne-siar.gov.uk

Colin G. Morrison

01851 822615

colin.morrison@cne-siar.gov.uk

The Electoral Registration Officer

42 Point Street
Stornoway
Isle of Lewis
HS1 2XF

Tel:  01851 706262
Fax:  01851 706843

Website (Opens in a new window or downloads a file)
Register To Vote: https://www.gov.uk/register-to-vote
e-Mail: 

The Electoral Commission

Scotland Office
38 Thistle Street
Edinburgh
EH2 1EN

Tel:  01312 250200
Fax:  01312 250205
Website: Electoral Commission
e-Mail:  infoscotland@electoralcommission.org.uk

Royal Mail

Election Helpline: 08456 076 424

Website:  Royal Mail (Opens in a new window or downloads a file)
e-Mail:  election.support@royalmail.com