Building Standards Contact Details / Area Responsibility

Building Standards Contact Details
Stornoway Tel : 01851 822 692
Fax : 01851 709 340
Balivanich Tel : 01870 604 990

Building Standards – Area Responsibility

Area Responsibility

Officer

Tel No

Email

Area

John A Gillies
Building Standards Manager

01851 822692

jagillies@cne-siar.gov.uk

Service Manager

Donald Thomson

01851 822692

dthomson@cne-siar.gov.uk

Ness to Callanish

Alasdair Maclean

01851 822692

alasdair.maclean@cne-siar.gov.uk

Stornoway Burgh (non-domestic), Achmore to Uig

George Stewart

01851 822692

gstewart@cne-siar.gov.uk

Melbost, Branahuie, Point, Lochs, Harris

Ian Macritchie

01851 822692

imacritchie@cne-siar.gov.uk

Stornoway Burgh (domestic), Laxdale, Newvalley, Newmarket, Tong – Tolsta, Plasterfield, Sandwick, Parkend

John Macmillan

01870 604990

john.macmillan@cne-siar.gov.uk

Uists and Barra

Lauren MacKay

01870 604990

lauren.mackay@cne-siar.gov.uk

Uists and Barra

 

Building Standards
Communities Department
Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar
Sandwick Road
Stornoway
Isle of Lewis
HS1 2BW

e-mail : cnes_buildingstandards@cne-siar.gov.uk